Where’s my Refund? Updates Calendar for 2020

IRS Transcript and the Where’s My Refund? Updates Calendars!

  • Tuesday Transcript Updates – Daily accounts are processed Friday, Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday. Tax returns that follow Daily processing will see transcripts update on Tuesdays mornings.
  • Wednesday WMR Major Updates – Daily accounts are processed Friday, Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday. Daily accounts will have a Where’s my Refund? Update on Wednesday mornings.

  • Friday Transcript Updates – Weekly accounts are processed only on Thursdays. Tax returns that follow Weekly processing will see transcripts update on Friday mornings.

  • Saturday WMR Major Updates – Weekly accounts are processed only on Thursdays. Weekly accounts will have a Where’s my Refund? Update on Saturday mornings.

  • Holidays – No Processing

Updates to Where’s my Refund are recorded in the EST time zone. If you are in a different time zone use this chart to determine when you should be looking for updates on WMR.

Time Zone Area Time to Check WMR for Updates
Eastern Standard Time Washington, DC (GMT-5) 3:30-6:00 AM
Central Standard Time Chicago (GMT-6) 2:30-5:00 AM
Mountain Standard Time Denver/Phoenix (GMT-7) 1:30-4:00 AM
Pacific Standard Time Los Angeles (GMT-8) 12:30-3:00 AM

Click Here to find out about Daily or Weekly Accounts

Please Remember: These Calendars are estimated on update schedule dates. We have based these calendars on recorded updates on WMR from the past 3 years.

Click Here for More Tax Refund Update Calendars! 2018 | 2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022

0 0 votes
Article Rating
If You Found The Information Here Was Useful Please Consider Sharing This Page!
Advertisement
Subscribe
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Related Posts